Controlled Chaos is Coming

Jason Arigoni has revealed the title for his new album:

Controlled Chaos, which Jason is currently writing and tracking vocal demos at his home studio, Mohawk Recording Group. Jason has been working with Van Williams (Nevermore, Ghost Ship Octavius) Drums and Matthew Wicklund (Warrel Dane, Ghost Ship Octavius) Guitar/Bass/Keys on the new record.

Controlled Chaos will feature nine original songs and one cover song.

Also Chris "Zuess" Harris will mix the record.